Upcoming Events & Courses

 

2022 Public Sector HR Essentials
2022 Public Sector HR Essentials
May 2022

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Online

2022 Developing Competencies for HR Success
2022 Developing Competencies for HR Success
June 2022

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Online

2022 Public Sector HR Essentials
2022 Public Sector HR Essentials
July 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - Tuesday, November 01, 2022

Online

2022 Workforce and Succession Planning
2022 Workforce and Succession Planning
July 2022

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Online

2022 Public Sector HR Essentials
2022 Public Sector HR Essentials
August 2022

Tuesday, August 09, 2022 - Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Online

2022 Public Sector HR Essentials
2022 Public Sector HR Essentials
August 2022

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Online

2022 Public Sector HR Essentials
2022 Public Sector HR Essentials
September 2022

Thursday, September 01, 2022 - Thursday, December 22, 2022

Online

2022 Developing Competencies for HR Success
2022 Developing Competencies for HR Success
October 2022

Tuesday, October 04, 2022 - Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Online