Upcoming Events & Courses

 

2020 Public Sector HR Essentials-Session 2
2020 Public Sector HR Essentials-Session 2
April 2020

Monday, April 06, 2020 - Monday, August 31, 2020

Online

HR Foundations: A Roadmap for Managers
HR Foundations: A Roadmap for Managers
July 2020

Tuesday, July 07, 2020 - Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Online

2020 Public Sector HR Essentials-Session 3
2020 Public Sector HR Essentials-Session 3
July 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020 - Monday, November 30, 2020

Online

2020 Developing Competencies for HR Success-Session 3
2020 Developing Competencies for HR Success-Session 3
August 2020

Tuesday, August 04, 2020 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Online

2020 Workforce and Succession Planning- Session 2
2020 Workforce and Succession Planning- Session 2
September 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Monday, November 16, 2020

Online

HR 2020: Building A New Vision Together
HR 2020: Building A New Vision Together
October 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - Thursday, October 22, 2020

Online