Upcoming Events & Courses

 

2021 Public Sector HR Essentials- Session 1
2021 Public Sector HR Essentials- Session 1
February 2021

Tuesday, February 02, 2021 - Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Online

2021 Developing Competencies for HR Success- Session 1
2021 Developing Competencies for HR Success- Session 1
February 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - Tuesday, May 04, 2021

Online

2021 Public Sector HR Essentials- Session 2
2021 Public Sector HR Essentials- Session 2
March 2021

Monday, March 08, 2021 - Monday, August 23, 2021

Online

2021 Workforce and Succession Planning Session 1
2021 Workforce and Succession Planning Session 1
April 2021

Monday, April 19, 2021 - Friday, May 21, 2021

Online

2021 Developing Competencies for HR Success- Session 2
2021 Developing Competencies for HR Success- Session 2
May 2021

Monday, May 03, 2021 - Monday, July 19, 2021

Online

2021 Public Sector HR Essentials- Session 3
2021 Public Sector HR Essentials- Session 3
June 2021

Monday, June 07, 2021 - Monday, November 22, 2021

Online