Staff Directory

Jenny Chang




  • jchang@ipma-hr.org


Sima Hassassian


  • Deputy Executive Director

  • (703) 549-7100

  • shassassian@ipma-hr.org


Julia Hind-Smith


  • HR Associate

  • (703)535-5252

  • jsmith@ipma-hr.org


Jacob Jackovich




  • jjackovich@ipma-hr.org


Lynette Martin


  • Administrative Assistant

  • 703-549-7100

  • lmartin@ipma-hr.org


Yari Randall


  • Research Associate - Test Development

  • (703) 549-7100

  • yrandall@ipma-hr.org


Neil Reichenberg


  • Executive Director

  • (703) 549-7100

  • nreichenberg@ipma-hr.org


Bob Sewell


  • Mailroom Manager


  • bsewell@ipma-hr.org


Joanne Sisson




  • jsisson@ipma-hr.org


Jacqueline Snyder



  • (703) 549-7100

  • jsnyder@ipma-hr.org


Robert Svihla


  • Director of Association Services

  • (703) 549-7100

  • rsvihla@ipma-hr.org


Debbie Tankersely


  • Special Assistant

  • (703) 549-7100

  • dtankersely@ipma-hr.org


Maria Villarreal


  • Research Associate

  • (703) 549-7100

  • mvillarreal@ipma-hr.org