Staff Directory

Jenny Donovan


  • Marketing Consultant


  • jdonovan@ipma-hr.org


Daniel Gage


  • Database Administrator


  • dgage@ipma-hr.org


John Haas


  • Employment Testing Specialist

  • (828) 350-7833

  • jhaas@ipma-hr.org


Sima Hassassian


  • Deputy Executive Director

  • (703) 549-7100

  • shassassian@ipma-hr.org


Julia Jaoude


  • HR Associate

  • (703)535-5252

  • jjaoude@ipma-hr.org


Shawn Kelly


  • Practical Solutions for Public Safety


  • practicalsolutionsssk@gmail.com


Ed Lamb


  • HR News Editor

  • (757) 375-2027

  • elamb@ipma-hr.org


Lynette Martin


  • Administrative Assistant

  • 703-549-7100

  • lmartin@ipma-hr.org


Yari Randall


  • Test Development Manager

  • (703) 549-7100

  • yrandall@ipma-hr.org


Markia Rauch


  • Mailroom Manager

  • (703) 549-7100

  • mrauch@ipma-hr.org


Neil Reichenberg


  • Executive Director

  • (703) 549-7100

  • nreichenberg@ipma-hr.org


Bob Sewell


  • Assessment Services Fulfillment Manager


  • bsewell@ipma-hr.org


Joanne Sisson


  • Accounting Manager


  • jsisson@ipma-hr.org


Jacqueline Snyder


  • Professional Development Manager

  • (703) 549-7100

  • jsnyder@ipma-hr.org


Robert Svihla


  • Director of Association Services

  • (703) 549-7100

  • rsvihla@ipma-hr.org


Debbie Tankersely


  • Special Assistant

  • (703) 549-7100

  • dtankersely@ipma-hr.org


Maria Villarreal


  • Research Associate

  • (703) 549-7100

  • mvillarreal@ipma-hr.org


Gabrielle Voorhees


  • Controller


  • gvoorhees@ipma-hr.org