Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
Start Date Event NameLocation
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
 
select
Data pager
1
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 6 items in 1 pages
Thu, Apr 6, 2017thru Thu, Jun 29, 20172017 Spring Developing Competencies for HR Success Online Course Online   
Tue, Apr 11, 2017thru Tue, Aug 15, 20172017 Spring IPMA-HR Public Sector HR Essentials Program OnlineSeminar - Remote  
Tue, Aug 22, 2017thru Tue, Dec 26, 20172017 Fall IPMA-HR Public Sector HR Essentials Program OnlineSeminar - Remote  
Thu, Aug 31, 2017thru Thu, Nov 16, 20172017 Fall Developing Competencies for HR Success Online Course Online   
Sat, Sep 16, 2017thru Wed, Sep 20, 20172017 IPMA-HR International Training Conference & ExpoSan AntonioSan Antonio Marriott RivercenterAnnual Conference  
Tue, Jan 16, 2018thru Tue, May 29, 20182018 Winter Public Sector HR Essentials Program OnlineSeminar - Remote